08
Mar
10

Week 7

This week was all about animation. I am a HUGE animation fan, and I dabble with adobe flash. Both character animation and typography. So learning to do animation in these formats has been great fun. I found it to be difficult though! In comparison to using Adobe flash.

Making an animated GIF in Photoshop was always a mystery to me. I’d seen the tools but could never figure out how to make it work. It turned out that all along all that I needed to do was simply hide and unhide the various layers that I wanted to appear in the currently selected frame. As simple as that. It still takes some time to get used to it and get everything down pat, but I now have the basic mechanics down!

0 Responses to “Week 7”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

